CD Series

Jesus Unfiltered Study Bundle

A study through the book of John


This 4 part series will take you through the entire Book of John; Love, Believe, Testify and Follow.


Jesus Unfiltered – Love

When we get past the poetic, ideal of love and dig down to the practical, day-to-day details, “love” begs some questions:  What does it really mean? How does it think?  How does it behave?  In this third volume of his series Jesus Unfiltered, Chip Ingram explains, through John chapters 11-15, what love really looks like for those who call Jesus, Lord.

This is a five disc CD series

Message titles:

• Love… Trusts
• Love… Gives
• Love… Serves
• Love… Obeys
• Love… Costs

Jesus Unfiltered – Believe

When life gets really hard, because of choices you’ve made, or circumstances in which you find yourself, wouldn’t it be great to know you’ve got the source of all wisdom and strength right there with you? That’s what Jesus promised you could have. That’s what He longs to do for you. Knowing the real Jesus is the most important relationship you will ever have. Chip Ingram reveals, from Scripture, John 1-5; who Jesus really is and how you can have this relationship – beginning today and for forever!

This is a five disc CD series

Message titles:

• Jesus – The Authorized Biography
• Jesus – Launches a Movement
• Jesus – Explains His Message
• Jesus – Models His Mission
• Jesus – Offers Hope to the Hopeless


Jesus Unfiltered – Testify

Testify is the 4th and final volume of Chip Ingram’s series, Jesus Unfiltered, an exposition of the entire Gospel of John.

Testify reveals Jesus’ last days on earth and His final words to His followers, from then to today. It’s a bold, gritty assignment – far from the ease and prosperity of content religion. Jesus tasked His followers with a mission to testify; He promised a future of tribulation; He provided the limitless power of the Holy Spirit; and He guaranteed the hope of victory.

Testify will encourage and challenge you to take your faith to the next level – to be strong and courageous – for the sake of His Kingdom to come.

This is a six disc CD series

Message titles:

• You Also Must Testify

• The Time is Now!

• For this I was Born…

• What I have Written, I have Written

• Stop Doubting and Believe

• Do You Love Me More than These?

Jesus Unfiltered – Follow

If we think about it very hard, we admit that there’s not much in this life we actually control. In this series, from John chapters 6 – 10, Chip Ingram explains that to follow someone or something means we willingly let someone else lead. When Jesus asks people to follow Him, He means He will take on the responsibility to provide, lead, protect, and love – and as followers, we agree to believe, trust, and obey – even when it’ll take everything we’ve got, to do that. Chip details the journey from forgiveness to freedom, as he fills in the blanks of what it means to follow Jesus.

This is a five disc CD series

Message titles:

• Jesus, Miracles, and You
• Jesus Offers Satisfaction
• No More Shame
• What’s it Mean to Follow Jesus?
• Every Sheep Needs a Shepherd

Additional Information

Weight 1.96 lbs
Dimensions 6.5 × 6.5 × 4 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jesus Unfiltered Study Bundle”

Your email address will not be published.