daily Broadcast

Understanding and Overcoming Temptation

Chip begins this series by presenting the seven stages of temptation. It is critical to understand what these are, how each one works, how to identify them in ourselves, and then, most importantly, how to defeat them!

This broadcast is currently not available online. It is available to purchase on our store.

How to Slay the Dragon of Lust
Chip Ingram App

Helping you grow closer to God

Download the Chip Ingram App

Get The App

Message Transcript