Sign In shopping-cart2 ( 0 )

 

Pastors & Church Leaders in Asia

How has COVID-19 Changed the Church?

What should pastors focus upon in 2021? The international church has not escaped the changes that COVID-19 has left on our society, leaving us wrestling with many questions. Pastor Chip Ingram has felt the challenges that COVID has brought to pastors and church leaders and encourages you to join him for this important 6-part global webinar series, Making Disciples in a Disrupted World.

WEBINARS STREAM AT THESE TIMES ON DATES LISTED BELOW

7:30 AM Pakistan 
8:00 AM India 
9:30 AM Indonesia 
10:30 AM Hong Kong, China, Taiwan, Mongolia, Singapore 
1:30 PM Australia, New Zealand

REGISTRATION

Close