Jesus Unfiltered – Love Vol. 3


When we get past the poetic, ideal of love and dig down to the practical, day-to-day details, “love” begs some questions:  What does it really mean? How does it think?  How does it behave?  In this third volume of his series Jesus Unfiltered, Chip Ingram explains, through John chapters 11-15, what love really looks like for those who call Jesus, Lord.

This is the DIGITAL transcript


This is the transcript of the five part audio series that includes the following message titles:
• Love… Trusts
• Love… Gives
• Love… Serves
• Love… Obeys
• Love… Costs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jesus Unfiltered – Love Vol. 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *